Seekers of the sun

c

cc

I was particularly excited about receiving my post this week as it contained these gorgeous gold & silver tattoos I’ve been waiting to get my hands on for a while now from Seekers of the sun.
After ripping the envelope open to see which designs would be inside,I quickly scurried off to the bathroom to add my new body art

ccc

They were so easy to put on. The process brought back fond memories of my childhood and the amount of colourful temporary tattoos me and my brothers would put on our skin but we thought we looked so cool! Simply place on the skin tattoo side down, hold a wet compress on it for about 30 seconds and voilĂ ! They’ve lasted really well, not losing the detail after a few days which is majorly impressive. I’ve had so many compliments about them just over the last day, people just seem to love the gold and silver tatts.

cccc
cx

I’m a big henna fan and often henna my hands, so it’s nice and refreshing to have something similar but with more glamour to it and sparkle.

I will be ordering a new pack this evening. I cant wait to receive them and try some out on my ankles and feet this time.

Jessica
x

Seekers of the sun – Website

Seekers of the sun – Instagram

What do you think?